Builder of the Year

Clark Construction

Foundation Builder

City National Bank

Dream Builder

Chandra Wilson

Special Muscial Performance by

Coming Soon!

After Party with Special Musical Guests 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Support the Event

Learn More

Thank You to Our Host Committee


Jan Karl
Morley Builders

Raul Salinas

Susan Booth
Holland & Knight

Connie Calderon

Lupe De La Cruz

Yadira De La Cruz

Keller Williams

Velma De la Rosa
The Monarca Enterprises

Linda Duncombe
City National Bank

Terri Haack
Terranea Resort

Janeen Handy
Thrivent Financial

Carl Jordan
U.S. Bank

Richard Ludt

Interior Removal Specialists, Inc.

Sarah Key
Southern California Edison

Allison Lynch
Watt Properties

Stephen MacNeil
Boston Properties

Caroline Medeiros
Edison International

Michelle Meghrouni
Southern California Gas Company

Nhung Mong Ho
Saiful Bouquet Structural Engineers

Erin Rank
Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles

Renee Valdes
Parking Company of America