Veterans Advisory Council Members

Habitat for Humanity of Greater Los Angeles

Veterans Advisory Council

 

Anne Murphy
Program Director Salvation Army Haven Community Integration Program
11303 Wilshire Blvd #116 Bldg. 207
Los Angeles, CA 90073
Office:  310.478.3711 ext. 44678
anne.murphy@usw.salvationarmy.org
                      Laura Ferreri                               Community Care Outreach Coordinator
VA Greater Los Angeles Healthcare System
5000 E Lew Davis St
Long Beach, CA 90808
Office: 310.478.3711 ext. 49158
Laura.ferreri@va.gov
Darcie Cunningham, CDR
Commanding Officer
US Coast Guard Base LA/Long Beach
165 Pico Ave
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: 310.521.6003/310.547.7763
Darcie.G.Cunningham@uscg.mil
Ricardo Linarez
Field Deputy Office of Councilmember Steven Neal, 9th District 
333 W Ocean Blvd., 14th Floor
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: 562.570.3319
Ricardo.linarez@longbeach.gov
Earl Titus
United States Vets
etitus@usvetsinc.org
Margaret Thomas, Esq
Community Liaison/Analyst
USC Center for Innovation and Research on Veterans & Military Families
1150 S Olive St, Suite 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90015-2211
Phone: 213.821.3604
margarrt@usc.edu
EJ Steele

Founder & CEO
Task at Hand Consulting, LLC
info@taskathand.net
Ericka Gutierrez
VA/FA Specialist, Long Beach City College Veteran’s Services
4901 E Carson St
Long Beach, CA 90808
Phone: 562.938.4159
egutierrez@lbcc.edu
Mark Gutierrez, SG
American Legion, Marine Corps League
616 W Cleveland Ave
Montebello, CA 90640
Phone: 323.353.4079
Mdgutierrez05@att.net
Frankie DeGuzman
American Legion Post 359 Norwalk
11986 Front St
Norwalk, CA
deguzi007@gmail.com
Nathan Graeser
Project Specialist
USC Center of Innovation and Research on Veterans & Military Families, Army Chaplains
1150 S Olive Street, Suite 1400
Los Angeles, CA 90015-2211
Phone: 213.821.3605
graeser@usc.edu
Heather Harris
Program Coordinator, Military Women in Need
2355 Westwood Blvd #350
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Office: 310.441.9635
Cell: 310.993.8463
hharris@militarywomeninneed.org
Roxana Gomez
EDD, Disabled Veterans’ Outreach Program Employment Development Department
Roxana.gomez@edd.ca.gov
Howard Hernandez, SG
City of Commerce Chapter Commander
American GI Forum
Phone: 213.305.0009
Howard.hernandez@att.net
Tom Rooney
Habitat for Humanity Volunteer
10286 Cheviot Dr
Los Angeles, CA 90064-4744
Phone: 310.621.0883
Rooneythomas@att.net
Jessica Arnold
Female Veterans and Veteran Head of Households
Volunteers of America
240 N. Breed St
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323.395.2142
jarnold@voala.org
Sandra Duran
Veterans Outreach
Volunteers of America
240 N Breed St
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: 323.395.2142
sduran@voala.org